Meet the Team

We’re lucky to have an excellent team of committed individuals who are at the heart of our organisation. Many have been with us for more than a decade and some have worked within the holiday caravan industry all their life.


Amy Finch

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Amy helps out with all aspects of our office admin including maintaining our records, issue documents and deal with renewals.
amy.finch@nacoservices.com

Carol Schulz

NACO FINANCE

Carol deals with all aspects of our monthly payment scheme provided by NACO Finance Limited.
carol.schulz@nacoservices.com

 

Claire Buisson

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Following more than a decade's service, Claire is the go-to gal for any static caravan concerns!
claire.buisson@nacoservices.com

Dan Ellacott

OFFICE MANAGER

Dan plays a key management role within NACO and also assists with our Advice Team and magazine production.
dan.ellacott@nacoservices.com

 

Jenny Blumsom

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Jenny is another team member who is approaching nearly 10 years with NACO! She specialises in file integrity checks and follow-up quotes.
jenny.blumsom@nacoservices.com

Kim Dunn

ADMINISTRATION

Kim sees to it that all outgoing and incoming correspondence is scanned and filed securely on our server. She also issues all new membership pack documentation.
kim.dunn@nacoservices.com

 

Kim Rowlen

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Kim is always on the look for new and exciting member benefits she is also an essential part of our Insurance Cover Team.
kim.rowlen@nacoservices.com

Joanne Davis

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Jo is one of our Insurance Cover Team providing members with help and advice for all their static caravan needs!
Joanne.davis@nacoservices.com

 

Alexandra Smith

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Alex is one of our newest team members – she's quickly become an important part of our team.
alexandra.smith@nacoservices.com

Scott Oakley

CLAIMS HANDLER

Scott is our frontline claims handler – he’d been with us since 2005.
scott.oakley@nacoservices.com

 

Steve Munro

DIRECTOR

Editor, Developer, Campaigner. Steve is a very important component of NACO, and has been since its inception back in '96.
steve.munro@nacoservices.com

Sarah Rolfe

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Sarah ably assists with insurance and advice enquires from customers all over the UK.
sarah.rolfe@nacoservices.com

 

Kaye Ashwood

NACO FINANCE LIMITED

Kaye is our newest team member and has joined us to help with our monthly payment facility.
kaye.ashwood@nacoservices.com

Terry O'Dell

CEO

Terry is the man behind NACO – he's always been focused on fairness for static caravan owners and is still involved in every aspect of our organisation.
terry.odell@nacoservices.com

Jenny Phillips

ADVERTISING & MARKETING

Jenny is responsible for NACO's advertising and marketing.
jenny.phillips@nacoservices.com