Meet the Team

We’re lucky to have an excellent team of committed individuals who are at the heart of our organisation. Many have been with us for more than a decade and some have worked within the holiday caravan industry all their life.

 

Abbie Leggett

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Abbie is super organised and is therefore the perfect candidate to help maintain our records, issue documents and deal with renewals.
  abbie.leggett@nacoservices.com

Brian Peaper

CLAIMS DIRECTOR

Brian has spent his entire working life in the insurance industry and is our reference point for all claims activity.
  brian.peaper@nacoservices.com

 

Carol Schulz

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Carol has been with NACO for 9 years and alongside her role dealing with insurance she also manages our Exchange Link Programme.
  carol.schulz@nacoservices.com

Cindy Baker

ADMINISTRATION

Cindy assists with documentation and renewals.
  cindy.baker@nacoservices.com

 

Claire Buisson

ADVICE TEAM

Following more than a decade's service, Claire is the go-to gal for any static caravan concerns!
  claire.buisson@nacoservices.com

Dan Ellacott

OFFICE MANAGER

Dan plays a key management role within NACO and also assists with our Advice Team and magazine production.
  dan.ellacott@nacoservices.com

 

Jenny Blumsom

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Jenny is another team member who is approaching nearly 10 years with NACO! She specialises in file integrity checks and follow-up quotes.
  jenny.blumsom@nacoservices.com

Kim Dunn

ADMINISTRATION

Kim sees to it that all outgoing and incoming correspondence is scanned and filed securely on our server. She also issues all new membership pack documentation.
  kim.dunn@nacoservices.com

 

Kim Rowlen

ADVERTISING & MARKETING

Kim is always on the look for new and exciting member benefits she is also an essential part of our Insurance Cover Team.
  kim.rowlen@nacoservices.com

Linda Tribe

CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION

Linda has been at assisting members with their insurance claims since 2006 as Leisure Home Insurance's frontline claims handler.
  linda.tribe@nacoservices.com

 

Louise Penn

ADMINISTRATION

Lou is our newest team member as is learning about all the various facets of the organisation. Soon to be part of our Insurance Cover Team.
  louise.penn@nacoservices.com

Mason O'Dell

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Mason is responsible for all areas of the NACO 'brand' including the Holiday Caravanner magazine - which is produced and designed in-house.
  mason.odell@nacoservices.com

 

Rian O'Dell

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

The newest member of O'Dell family to join the NACO team, Rian is keen to push forward with our social media and web presence.
  rian.odell@nacoservices.com

Scott Oakley

ADVICE TEAM

Scott provides valuable support to our Advice Team, Insurance Cover Team and to Claims.
  scott.oakley@nacoservices.com

 

Steve Munro

DIRECTOR

Editor, Developer, Campaigner. Steve is a very important component of NACO, and has been since its inception back in '96.
  steve.munro@nacoservices.com

Taylor Oliver

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Taylor 'the Tiger' Oliver joined us in 2012 and was our youngest staff member ever to be accepted into our brokerage team.
  taylor.oliver@nacoservices.com

 

Terri Chatten

NACO Finance

Terri heads up our sister company (NACO Finance Limited) which helps nearly half our policyholders pay their insurance by monthly instalment.
  terri.chatten@nacoservices.com

Terry O'Dell

CEO

Terry is the man behind NACO – he's always been focused on fairness for static caravan owners and is still involved in every aspect of our organisation.
  terry.odell@nacoservices.com

 

Tony Lane

NACO Finance

Tony assists with the provision of our monthly payments.
  tony.lane@nacoservices.com

Maureen Machin

INSURANCE COVER TEAM

Maureen has worked in the leisure industry for more years than she cares to remember! At NACO she deals with policies for our membership.
  maureen.machin@nacoservices.com